AngularJS - ng-conf 2014 - Exclusive

No other site has gathered all these slides. We bugged every speaker to get them and we are still fighting to get the 3 missing ones. Hope you enjoy this!

Here we have gathered a mashup of all videos and slides for all sessions at the conference.

NG-CONF was amazing. With lots of best practices, tips, new keywords and homework.


Opening Keynote

  • Miško Hevery & Brad Green
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

AngularJS in 20-ish Minutes

  • Dan Wahlin @DanWahlin
  • Video: link
  • The 60 minute version: link
  • Slides based on the 60 min talk: link

Writing a Massive Angular App

  • The Google Double Click Team - Rachel Dale - Ido Sela - Jeremy Elbourn
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Going Postal with Angular in Promises

  • Christian Lilley @xmlilley
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Deep Dive into Custom Directives

Progressive Saving

  • John Papa @John_Papa
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link
  • Pluralsight course: link

Rapid Prototyping with Angular & Deployd

  • Jeff Cross @jeffbcross
  • Video: link
  • Slides:link

Rich Data Models & Angular

  • Ben Teese @benteese
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Filters: Beyond OrderBy and LimitTo

  • Sharon DiOrio @sharondio
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Awesome Interfaces with AngularJS Animations

  • Lukas Rubbelke @simpulton & Matias Niemela @yearofmoo
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Dependency Injection

  • Vojta Jina @vojtajina
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Angular Team Panel

Video: link

Angular === Community (Keynote)

How to use Typescript on your Angular Application and Be Happy

  • Sean Hess @seanhess
  • Video: link
  • Slides:link

Building Realtime Apps With Firebase and Angular

  • Anant Narayanan @anantn
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Angular Directives that Scale

  • Burke Holland @burkeholland
  • Video: link
  • Slides:

Dart, it’s Angular Too

  • James Deboer @jbdeboer
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Zones

  • Brian Ford @briantford
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link
  • Repo: link

Angular with Browserify

  • Ben Clinkinbeard @bclinkinbeard
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Angular + RequireJS & Angular Decorators

  • Thomas Burleson @ThomasBurleson
  • Video: link
  • Slide 1: link
  • Slide 2: link

Using AngularJS to create iPhone & Android applications with PhoneGap

End to End Angular Testing with Protractor

  • Julie Ralph @SomeJulie
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Using ngModelController to Make Sexy Custom Components

  • Jason Aden
  • Video: link
  • Slides:

PhotoHunt

  • Silvano Luciani @silvolu
  • Video: link
  • Slides:
  • Repo: link

Angular Performance

  • The Double Click Team - Karl Seamon
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

AngularJS ORM

  • Dean Sofer @Unfolio
  • Video: link
  • Slides: link

Ionic Framework, Built on Angular

  • Max Lynch @ionicframework
  • Video:
  • Slides:

Angular + Breeze

  • Ward Bell @wardbell
  • Video: link
  • Slides:
  • (Not the conference video but very detailed session Ward gave on AngulatJS Live Meetup March 2012)
comments powered by Disqus